Radioblog : Kaleidoscope of 2016 in 15 Minutes

This is my first podcast about reviewing what i did in 2016. About 15, hopefully worth to hear 🙂

I had done something that i was afraid to do, I pushed myself out of limits and this is what i become now. Everyday I grow and push myself to be better person and I hope this year (at least) would make a different for me.

What’s the thing you missed most in 2016? Write down below, and let me know 🙂

PS : I forgot to mention that this cartoon gave me live. Circa 2016

 

Enjoy 🙂

wbb_group

Kaleidoscope 2016 in 15 Minutes

Leave a Reply

